Loading...

The Team

//The Team
The Team2018-10-26T14:54:45+00:00
Matt Lager
Matt LagerExecutive Director
KNHS customers believe in their aspiration for homeownership. We owe it to each of them to make their aspirations real. For every customer that wants to do the work, KNHS will help make homeownership happen.

direct: (269) 364-2536
email: matt@knhs.org

Sharilyn Parsons
Sharilyn ParsonsDeputy Director
KNHS loves partnering with YOU to achieve YOUR dream of HOME ownership.

direct: (269) 364-2535
email: sharilyn@knhs.org

Gina Cifolelli
Gina CifolelliLending Specialist
A lot of times our customers hear the word “no” when they are seeking loan products for their homeownership goals. Here at KNHS we work harder to help them hear the word “yes” instead.

direct: (269) 364-2541
email: gina@knhs.org

Dan Drake
Dan DrakeForeclosure Prevention Counselor
I appreciate the opportunity to work with homeowners in our community facing challenging times and helping them find lasting solutions for secure housing.

direct: (269) 364-2546
email: dan@knhs.org

Trenae Dunigan
Trenae DuniganClient Services Specialist
Being a homeowner and all that comes with it can be exhausting. It is refreshing being a part of an agency where its sole purpose is to offer genuine support to those in need.

direct: (269) 364-2544
email: trenae@knhs.org

Lorelene McLeary
Lorelene McLearyFinancial Coach at Goodwill Industries
KNHS offers education and counseling services to guide people through the process of becoming successful homeowners and gaining financial stability. Ultimately strengthening individuals, families and communities.

direct: (269) 382-0490 x 246
email: lmcleary@goodwillswmi.org

Sonja Roseman
Sonja RosemanFinancial Coach
KNHS provides education and one-on-one coaching, empowering prospective home owners to take control of their financial behaviors. Helping individuals obtain financial and personal sustainability by promoting successful home ownership.

direct: (269) 364-2533
email: sonja@knhs.org

Lauren Simmons
Lauren SimmonsRehabilitation Specialist
KNHS is dedicated to connecting aspiring homeowners to safe, desirable housing opportunities in the vibrant and diverse neighborhoods they love.

direct: (269)364-2547
email: lauren@knhs.org

Matt Milcarek
Matt MilcarekConstruction Manager
What homeownership means to me is opportunities.

direct: (269) 364-2538
email: mattm@knhs.org

Stacey Banks
Stacey BanksHomeownership Center Manager
As a prior participant of the new homebuyer program at KNHS I have a lot of passion and appreciation for the guidance I received. It is everyone’s right to homeownership and we are here to walk with you thru the process!

direct: (269) 364-2530
email: stacey@knhs.org

Talana Calvin
Talana CalvinHomeownership Financial Coach
In helping people become homeowners, we are helping them realize that they are capable of setting and achieving their goals. Not only do we help people achieve their dream of homeownership, we help them dream

direct: (269) 364-2534
email: talana@knhs.org

Apryl Munyanshongore
Apryl MunyanshongoreFinancial Coach
KNHS is committed to the economic empowerment of underserved communities, leading to the path of home ownership. This empowerment is founded on providing the basic tools of financial literacy.

direct: (269) 364-2531
email: apryl@knhs.org

Ready to get started?

Whether you have a question about homeownership, repairs, or your readiness for our programs, we can help you on your path.

Get in Touch